top of page


Saturday 18 February - Trillians Rock Club, Newcastle
Saturday 4 March - Legends of Rock 2023, Great Yarmouth
Saturday 1 April - Old Wine Vaults, Nottingham
Saturday 15 April - The Cavern Freehouse, Raynes Park, London
Saturday April 22 - Private gig
Saturday April 29 - King Billy's Rock Bar, Northampton
Saturday 6 May - DreadnoughtRocks, Bathgate, Scotland
Saturday 24 June - RussFest private gig
Saturday 5 August - The Cavern Freehouse, Raynes Park, London
September 8 / 9 - To Be Announced!
Sunday October 15 - The Tank, South Elmsall
Saturday 18 November, Big House Blues Bar, Darwen
Friday 24 November - O'Rileys, Hull
Friday 1 December - Ivory Blacks, Glasgow
Saturday 2 December - Bannermans, Edinburgh

 

RB 2023_edited.jpg
  • Facebook Classic

Facebook

  • c-youtube

YouTube

bottom of page