RB2022cover.png

Friday 4th February - The Three Tuns Gateshead
Friday 11th February - Joe Joe Jims, Birmingham
Sunday 6th March - Legends of Rock, Great Yarmouth
Saturday 14th May - Billesley Rock Club, Birmingham
Friday 27 May - Horse & Groom, Doncaster
Saturday 25th June - Russfest, Private Gig
Saturday 2nd July - Dreadnought Rocks, Bathgate, Scotland
Friday 15th July - Joe Joe Jims, Birmingham
Saturday 16th July - The Old Wine Vaults, Eastwood, Nottingham
Friday 22 July - Chantry Brewery Taps, Rotherham with
Just DC - AC / DC tribute

Saturday 30 July - The Three Tuns, Gateshead
Saturday 6th August - The Beehive, Ripley, Derbyshire
Saturday 20th August - Billesley Rock Club, Birmingham
Friday 9th September - O'Riley's, Hull
Saturday 29th October - The Cavern, Raynes Park, London
Saturday 12 November - Big House Blues Bar, Darwen
Saturday 19th November - H Stock 16, Shipley WMC, Heanor
Friday 2nd December - Ivory Blacks, Glasgow
Saturday 3rd December - Bannermans, Edinburgh

  • Facebook Classic

Facebook

  • c-youtube

YouTube